HOME
ABOUT CMS
RESEARCH
EDUCATION
EDUCATION
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS & EVENTS
LIBRARY
CONTACT US
LINKS
NEWS & EVENTS


The CMS Final Center Report for 2007-2013 is now posted. To view, go to Annual Reports.

The CMS has completed 4 years of projects. To view all final reports, go to Completed Projects.



Read More

About CMS

External Advisory Board

David Berrigan, Ph.D., MPH
Applied Research Program
Division of Cancer Control
& Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
Executive Plaza North
MSC 7344, Room 4010
Bethesda, MD 20892-7344
Phone: 301-451-4301
Fax: 301-435-3710
berrigad@mail.nih.gov
Wayne Kittelson, P.E.
Principal
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
610 SW Alder Street, Suite 700
Portland, OR 97205
Phone: (503) 228-5230
Fax: (503) 273-8169
WKITTELSON@kittelson.com
Elizabeth Birriel, P.E.
Deputy State Traffic Operations
Engineer
Florida Department of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street, MS 90
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 410-5606
Fax: (503) 410-5501
elizabeth.birriel@dot.state.fl.us
Ananth Prasad, P.E.
Secretary of Transportation
Florida Department of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450
Work: (850) 414-4100

Ananth.Prasad@dot.state.fl.us

Max Crumit, P.E.
mcrumit@gmail.com

Thomas F. Rossi
Principal
Cambridge Systematics, Inc.
100 Cambridge Park Drive, Suite 400
Cambridge, MA 02140

trossi@camsys.com

J. Darryll Dockstader
Director of Research
Florida Department of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street, MS 30
Tallahassee FL 32399-0450
Phone: (850) 414-4617
Fax: (850) 414-4696
Darryll.Dockstader@dot.state.fl.us
Debora M. Rivera, P.E.
Director of Transportation Operations
Florida Department of Transportation
1000 NW 111 Avenue
Miami, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 470-5335
Fax: (305)470-5815
Debora.Rivera@dot.state.fl.us
Genevieve Giuliano, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean,
Research and Technology
USC-School of Policy, Planning
and Development
216 Ralph and Goldy - Lewis Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
Phone: (213) 740-3956
Fax: (213) 740-0001
giuliano@usc.edu
Teresa Scott, P.E.
Director of Public Works
City of Gainesville
P.O. Box 490
Gainesville, FL 32602
Phone: (352) 393-8801
scottta@cityofgainesville.org
Mark Hallenbeck
UW TRAC Director
University of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 535
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (206) 543-6261
Fax: (206) 685-0767
tracmark@u.washington.edu

Edward L. Johnson
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Central Florida Regional Transportation
Authority d/b/a LYNX
455 N. Garland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (404) 562-3575
ejohnson@golynx.com

Laura Kelley
Deputy Director/Finance,
Administration and Planning
Orlando-Orange County Expressway
Authority
4974 ORL Tower Road
Orlando, FL 32807
Phone: (407) 690-5314
KelleyL@oocea.com

Grant Zammit
Team Leader
Operations Technical Service Team
FHWA Resource Center
61 Forsyth Street, Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (407) 254-6058
grant.zammit@dot.gov


CMS Facebook 512 Weil Hall . P.O. Box 116580 . Gainesville, FL 32611
352.392.9537 Ext. 1409
University of Florida
www.BigMediaStudios.com Copyright © 2008 Center for Multimodal Solutions for Congestion Mitigation

Last Updated 10/02/2013
Contact the Webmaster